webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Medici & Della Rovere Families: Power, Patronage, and Princely Collections
Join the California and Northwest Patrons and the Friends of the Uffizi Gallery for an exclusive four-part lecture series. We'll investigate two of the most powerful families in Renaissance Italy, and their incredible art collections, which would form the core of what are now the Vatican Museums and the Uffizi Gallery.

For a full listing of lecture topics and more, visit www.californiapatrons.org/virtual-events

To learn more about the Friends of the Uffizi Gallery, please visit www.FriendsoftheUffiziGallery.org

Presented by Dr Rocky Ruggiero

All lectures are on Saturday at 10am PDT (1pm EDT/7pm GMT+2)
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Katie Clark.